Contact
ThinkTank®

Have a question?
Contact us today!


Contact
ThinkTank®


Have a question?
Contact us today!

Contact Us To Get Started

General Inquiries: 1.844.277.1991





    Leadership Team

    Chief Operating Officer 
    Mitch MacLeod
    1.403.354.4155
    mitch@thinktankpi.com

    Chief Financial Officer 
    Scott Boychuk
    403.689.0978
    scott @thinktankpi.com

    Operations

    General Manager
    Taylor Langford
    1.780.380.0111
    taylor@thinktankpi.com

    Engineering & QC Manager
    Betty-Ann Foster
    1.403.391.6212
    betty-ann@thinktankpi.com

    Engineering & QC Manager
    Betty-Ann Foster
    1.403.391.6212
    betty-ann@thinktankpi.com

    US Operations Manager
    Timmy Caldwell
    432.257.9626
    timmy@thinktankpi.com

    Sales & Marketing

    VP Business Development & Marketing 
    Quintin Koopmans
    1.403.586.5314
    quintin@thinktankpi.com

    Business Development Manager Permian & MidCon
    Kent Rivas
    1.432.853.4524
    kent@thinktankpi.com