Contact
ThinkTank®

Have a question?
Contact us today!


Contact
ThinkTank®


Reduce Capital Expenditures by Renting Minion® Tanks from ThinkTank® Products and Our Expertly Trained & Competent North American Service Partners.

Contact Us To Get Started





COO & CFO

COO
Mitch MacLeod
1.403.354.4155
mitch@thinktankpi.com

CFO
Scott Boychuk
1.403.354.4155
scott @thinktankpi.com

Field Operations

General Manager
Taylor Langford
1.780.380.0111
taylor@thinktankpi.com

Field Operations QC Manager
Jason Guidry
1.432.230.9077
jason@thinktankpi.com

Field Operations QC Supervisor
Skylar Blackman
1.432.227.4583
skylar@thinktankpi.com

Engineering & QC Manager
Betty-Ann Foster
1.403.391.6212
betty-ann@thinktankpi.com

Engineering & QC Manager
Betty-Ann Foster
1.403.391.6212
betty-ann@thinktankpi.com

US Operations Manager
Timmy Caldwell
432.257.9626
timmy@thinktankpi.com

Sales & Marketing

VP Business Development & Marketing 
Quintin Koopmans
1.403.586.5314
quintin@thinktankpi.com

Business Development Manager Permian & MidCon
Kent Rivas
1.432.853.4524
kent@thinktankpi.com

Business Development Houston
Wayne Fontenot
1.337.257.7700
wayne@thinktankpi.com