Contact
ThinkTank®

Have a question?
Contact us today!


Contact
ThinkTank®


Have a question?
Contact us today!

Contact Us To Get Started

General Inquiries: 1.844.277.1991


Canada Office:

Suite 400, 444-5th Ave SW, T2P 2T8


United States Office:

ThinkTank Products USA Inc.

Suite #112, 4500 W Illinois Ave
Midland, TX 79703
USA

Production Location:

Canadian Manufacturing Facility:

6007 37th Street
Box 6255
Innisfail, AB T4G 1V9
Canada

monohans, tx yard:

1471 Thrasher Ln
Monahans, TX 79756
USA

Leadership Team

President & Chief Executive Officer 
Mitch MacLeod
mitch@thinktankpi.com

Chief Financial Officer 
Scott Boychuk
scott @thinktankpi.com

Operations

General Manager
Taylor Langford
1.780.380.0111
taylor@thinktankpi.com

Engineering & QC Manager
Betty-Ann Foster
1.403.391.6212
betty-ann@thinktankpi.com

Engineering & QC Manager
Betty-Ann Foster
1.403.391.6212
betty-ann@thinktankpi.com

US Operations Manager
Timmy Caldwell
432.257.9626
timmy@thinktankpi.com

Sales & Marketing

VP Business Development & Marketing 
Quintin Koopmans
1.403.586.5314
quintin@thinktankpi.com

Business Development Manager Permian & MidCon
Kent Rivas
1.432.853.4524
kent@thinktankpi.com